Look of the day: Pretty in Pastels

Look of the day - 23rd July 12. LDN Treasure Chest

Making most of the sunny day, it was only fair to wear something short and summery so I’ve pulled out a few old pieces from my wardrobe that I can finally wear! I chose my pastel pink bow playsuit but I’ve played it safe and stuck with tights as you just cannot predict the British weather. I’ve paired the outfit with my new Stella McCartney ‘Embossed faux nappa bag’ that i’ve been so excited to wear! I got it last week and love it – in a tan shade, it will go with nearly every outfit! I’ve also taken a few close up, detail shots to show the accessories & jewellery worn.

Bow playsuit – Urban Outfitters

Cream crochet waistcoat – Dorothy Perkins

Ankle shoe boots – New Look

Bag – Stella McCartney

Pink ring – Boots

Floral bangle – Vintage

Leave a Reply

