Hold Tight For This Ride…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey everyone!

I’ve been absolutely awful with posting frequently but I haven’t completely forgotten! Here’s a quick a few snaps from a recent Saturday night out. I’m wearing a navy blue playsuit from Miss Selfridge; it’s really simple but it has a cute cut out at the back to add some edge to the look. To add some colour, i’ve paired it with mustard wedges and a tweed print blazer. What do you think of the outfit? (I wish i’d taken more photos!)

It was my first time visiting Kensington Roof Gardens and I really enjoyed it. The music was brilliant; we didn’t want to get off the dancefloor plus the view is beautiful. The open roof garden area was lovely and heated so it made it bearable. I definitely know where i’ll be hanging out next Summer!

Playsuit – Miss Selfridge

Blazer – H&M

Mustard Wedges – New Look

Necklace – Topshop

Clutch – River Island

Leave a Reply

