It’s my birthday, I’ll get high if I want to…

Last month I turned the big 2-4, 20 freaking 4! Birthdays are always a big deal for me which means dressing up! I celebrated by eating and drinking tasty cocktails most of the day with the loved ones. Spoilt rotten, it was again a birthday to remember; hoping the year 24 brings more happiness, laughter + memorable moments. I’ve let the trousers do all the talking in this outfit; i’ve always been a fan of loud prints, plus a massive trend for 2012 – I had to buy this pair as soon as I saw them in store. I’ve completed the outfit with a simple black scalloped top and blazer but not to drown it in black, i’ve finished it with lots of coloured accessories, featuring my new tan Mulberry clutch and my favourite mustard wedges.

Printed Trousers – Almari (Oasis + Friends)

Black Scallop Top – Topshop

Black Blazer – HQ

Mustard Wedges – New Look

Tan Clutch – Mulberry

Necklace – Forever 21

Owl Knuckle Duster – Aldo

Gold Ring – Boots

Leave a Reply

