Monochrome Mania!

Monochrome Mania

Embracing my inner Chanel, I’ve gone a little monochrome mad, but what better than the classic black and white look? A trend that will never become dated (Thanks Mr. Largerfield), pairing your blacks and whites look so simple yet so stylish.

This was just an outfit for work, probably the smartest I’ve ever looked. I’ve worn my new pleather leggings from Topshop – a pair every girl needs in her wardrobe. They just sit with everything perfectly! I’ve teamed it with an oversized blouse and layered with a black crochet jumper.

You can’t see my shoes but i’m wearing biker shoe boots from Dorothy Perkins (i’ll get them in another photo next time!) and there’s my favourite Tillie again.

How do you guys feel about the mono trend? What’s best is that you can just pair old black and white products together, something we all have in our wardrobes and easily channel this look!

All I need now is the classic Chanel bag to perfect the outfit! One day…

x

Pleather leggings – Topshop

Oversized Blouse – Oasis

Crochet Jumper – Oasis

Bag – Tillie, Mulberry

Necklace – Vintage

2 thoughts on “Monochrome Mania!

Leave a Reply

