My Little Visit To Leicester #2

Following on from my day post in Leicester, we also went to a local bar during the visit and after much debate, here’s what I wore in the evening:

Evening Outfit

From all of my outfit options (they were all midis!), I picked this number which i’d purchased earlier in the day from Primark. Now I must admit, I rarely ever shop in Primark due to personal preference but I can’t help but pick out the odd item when I go with my sister (she has a great eye and definitely a lot more patience compared to me!). I really liked this dress, one because i’m all about midis at the moment and two, it will be a great piece I can also wear during the day. As the bar was quite local and low key, I thought this casual midi would work great. I sadly didn’t take a lot of accessories with me, especially as I don’t already travel light, so i’ve paired it with what I could; a studded clutch from Zara and black wedges (that you can’t unfortunately see!) that I’d also bought earlier in the day. So, what do you make of midis – a fashion do or don’t?

Midi Dress – Primark

Black & Gold Studded Clutch – Zara

Biggest Pizza Ever

Lastly, check out this badboy!! The largest pizza i’ve ever seen and not to forget, the spiciest! We picked it up after the bar (as you do) and I just had to take a snap of this beast. By the looks of this post, yes the diet had well and truly gone during my trip.

x

Leave a Reply

