Hello Spring!

Hey readers,

Sorry I haven’t had a chance to blog in a little while, things have been so busy but I must keep on top of this! So I wore this outfit the one day we had some sunshine, when was the last time you got to walk out in just a jacket?!

Outfit

This was just a little outfit for work but it was so exciting not having to throw on millions of layers for a change. I’m wearing my new high-waisted Joni Jeans from Topshop which I absolutely love! They’ve got quite a vintage look to them and I love Topshop’s jeans fit. I’ve paired them with a black scallop top and my gorgeous coral Chanel like jacket find in a recent sample sale. Also, I adore these studded cut out sandals from River Island that I bagged during the Christmas Sales. I can’t wait to wear them more often when we have better weather again! Plus, despite the heel, they are mega comfortable ❤ I’ve completed the look with my beloved LV. What do you think of the look? So nice to be able to wear some colour! Plus, I would definitely recommend these jeans to anyone and everyone!

Black Scallop Vest – Topshop

MOTO Vintage Mid Wash Joni Jeans – Topshop

Studded Cut Out Sandals – River Island

Vintage Coral Cropped Jacket – Unknown

Bag – Louis Vuitton

x

 

Leave a comment